Dalian Hongren Whole Grain Foodstuffs Co.,Ltd. and Dalian Hongrun Lianhua Food Co., Ltd., ,  are both scientific and technological innovative, production-oriented industrial and trade enterprises. We have our own intellectual property rights and our own brand, -- GloryLand ® , and have obtained four national invention patents, focusing on the research, development, production and sales of whole-grain, gluten-free noodles based on whole grains and rice.
      Our factory and products have obtained a number of third-party international standards certification, products do not contain wheat, do not contain any additives, non-fried, vegetarian, 14 years has been sold in Europe and the United States and other countries and regions of the high-end market, deeply foreign customers and consumers love.
      Our company has a professional talent team, always adhere to the continuous learning, innovation and research and development of new formula, new technology, new products, leading the healthy development of the food industry.We absorb the advanced management experience and new marketing mode of modern enterprises, and strive for better and higher goals.
      We sincerely welcome old and new friends in China and abroad to cooperate with us, seek common development and create brilliant future together!

COMPANY

COLLECTION LEVEL RECOMMENDATION

Selection Of Raw Materials

Quality Assurance

Quality farm, source control, professional QA team quality supervision

Research And Development Advantages
Innovation Diversification

Won four national invention patents, gluten-free new pasta technology in the world's leading position

There Is Love And Face

Gluten-Free Love

With love as the foundation and virtue as the motto, we create a new era of gluten-free diet

 

PRODUCTION

Carefully select raw materials, a number of inspection and testing. From field to table, demanding standards are applied every step of the way. Convenient to eat, a wide variety of taste, to meet different needs. (boil the noodles for 3-4 minutes, remove the water and serve. The noodles are smooth and smooth. The cooking time is shorter.

RAMEN PRODUCTS

Qianqian fine silk, fine workmanship. Through innovative technology, the perfect combination of the best products of grain, showing a safer, healthier gluten-free food. (boil the boiled water for 4-5 minutes, remove the water and serve. The taste is smooth, the cooking time is short, the noodles taste hard, the cooking time is long, the taste is hard)

NOODLES PRODUCTS

No wheat ingredients, no additives, through a number of certification. Fully retaining the nutritional value of the raw material, q-bomb's smooth taste is the perfect choice to challenge the taste buds. (boil boiling water for 6-8 minutes, remove and serve.)

PAD THAI RICE NOODLES PRODUCTS

GLOBAL MARKET DISTRIBUTION

Cooperate With Mainstream Retail Terminals In Europe And America

QUALIFICATION CERTIFICATION

Gluten-free certification

China organic certification

Eu organic certification

ECOCERT certification

China quality certification

British retail consortium certification

Usda organic certification

Canadian organic certification

Jewish knot certification

 

Dalian Hongren Whole Grain Foodstuffs Co., LTD   辽ICP备09028424号

Company Address:Room 3301.3302.3310, building 5, xingguangyao plaza, no.56 changjiang east road, zhongshan district, dalian

Factory Address:Beihai village, shihe street, puwan new district, dalian city

Tel:+86-411-82721128/82704156

Email:info@hongrenfood.com

 

Dalian Hongren Whole Grain Foodstuffs Co., LTD

TMALL

WECHAT

JD

大连弘润全谷物食品有限公司与大连弘润莲花食品有限公司,都是科技创新型、生产型的工贸企业。我们拥有自主知识产权和自主品牌——谷品新约®,获得了四项国家发明专利,专注从事研发、生产和销售以五谷杂粮及大米为原料的新一代全谷物、无麸质面条。      
     我们工厂和产品已获得多项第三方国际标准的认证,产品不含小麦、不含任何添加剂、非油炸、素食,十四年来一直畅销欧美等国家和地区的高端市场,深受国外客户和消费者的喜爱。     
     我们公司拥有专业的人才团队,始终坚持不断学习、创新和研发新配方、新工艺、新产品,引领食品行业的健康发展。我们吸取现代企业的先进管理经验和新的营销模式,正向更好、更高的目标奋力迈进。     
     我们诚挚的欢迎国内外新老朋友与我们一起共同合作,共谋发展,共创辉煌!

企业简介

典藏级推荐

甄选原料、品质保障

优质农场,源头控制,专业QA团队品质监管

研发优势、创新多元

荣获四项国家发明专利,无麸质新食面技术处于国际领先地位

有情有面,无麸质之爱

以爱为本,以德为铭,开创无麸质饮食新时代

产品展示

用心甄选原料,多项检验检测。从田间到餐桌,苛刻标准每一步。食用便捷,品类众多,多样性的口感,满足不同需求。(开水下锅后烹煮3-4分钟,捞出过水后即可食用,口感筋道顺滑,烹煮时间稍短,面条口感略硬,烹煮时间略长,口感偏软。)

拉面系列

芊芊细丝,精工细作。通过创新科技,将五谷优品完美结合,展现的是更安全、健康的无麸质美食。(开水下锅烹煮4-5分钟,捞出过水后即可食用,口感丝滑,烹煮时间略短,面条口感略硬,烹煮时间略长,口感偏硬)

直面系列

无小麦成分,无添加,通过多项认证。充分保留原材料的营养价值,Q弹爽滑的口感是挑战味蕾的绝佳之选。(开水下锅烹煮6-8分钟,捞出过水后即可食用。)

宽面系列

全球市场分布

与欧美主流零售终端合作

资质认证

无麸质认证

中国有机认证

欧盟有机认证

ECOCERT机构认证

中国质量认证

英国零售商协会认证

美国农业部有机认证

加拿大有机认证

犹太结食认证

大连弘润全谷物食品有限公司   辽ICP备09028424号

公司地址:大连市中山区长江东路56号星光耀广场5号楼3301.3302.3310室 

工厂地址1:大连市普湾新区石河街道北海村

工厂地址2:大连市保税区爱港路31号-1号厂房

电话:+86-411-82721128/82704156

邮箱:info@hongrenfood.com

 

大连弘润全谷物食品有限公司

天猫店

微信公众号

京东店